Yorkshire Racketball Champs

Chapel A was proud host to this year's Yorkshire Racketball Championships. The full results were     Mens A:┬áMike Tolman; Runner up Dominic Hamilton   Mens B:┬áJanak Malkani; Runner up Jon Round   Mens C: Ivan Parslow; Runner up Joe Jeynes   Mens D: Ian Thompson; Runner up Louis McLeod   Mens Over 45s: Neil Baldwin; Runner up Paul ...

Read More  

Claire Walker

Claire Walker won the Open National Racketball Championship the weekend, of 29th-30th June beating fellow Chapel A member Paula Arrowsmith in the final. Claire also successfully defended her over 40s title whilst Paula also kept the over 50s title. Congratulations to both players....

Read More