National Doubles Racketball Success

This weekend saw a huge amount of fantastic doubles racket ball matches, so well done to everyone who took part. Congratulations to Chapel Allertons winners and runner up pairs and everyone else who took part. Please see results bellow:   Mens A Winners: Ted Jeal + Billy Jones Mens A Runner Up: Sam Cantle + Declan Christie ( Chapel Allerton)   Ladies A Winners : Rachel Woo...

Read More  

Simon Parke, Chapel A new racketball champion

Racketball Club Champions 2014 Winner followed by ┬áRunner Up Grade A Simon Parke, Dominic Hamilton   Grade B Jon Round, Claire Walker   Grade C Joe Jeynes Paula Arrowsmith   Grade C Plate Matthew Thompson,Dean Taylor   Grade D Rudi Chavez Peter Morgan   Over 45s Peter Edwards Ian Cawthorne   Over 55s Dave Lines Mick Broo...

Read More  

Chapel A wins the National Club Racketball Championships 2014 title

Chapel A have been crowned as the national club racketball champions at this year's event hosted at the Nottingham Squash Rackets Club. The team consisting of Simon Parke, Dom Hamilton, Declan Christie, Nick Bond and Sam Cantle saw off a strong team from Lee on Solent to claim the title for the second time.   Simon Parke, in particular, claimed an impressive┬ávictory in the first string...

Read More