Upcoming Racketball events at the club

02nd Nov 2016

Forthcoming Racketball Events – November/December/January

 

Sat 26th Sun 27th November Yorkshire Closed Championships 2016

Mon 5th December              Doubles Champs 7pm onwards

 

Sat 10th December             Fun Team League Finals Dinner/Party/Presentations

 

Thurs 15th December         Masters Silver Event at Collingham Over 60/65/70  10am start

Thurs 22nd December         Handicap 7.30pm

Tues 27th December           The Coors Challenge (Doubles) The one not to win! 4.30pm onwards
Wed 28th December            Masters Handicap Champs over 45s  5pm onwards

Thurs 29th December           Mixed Doubles Handicap Champs 6pm onwards

Fri 30th December                New Years Handicap 1pm onwards

 

Sat 7th January to Sun 22nd January – Annual Handicap Championships 2017

 

To enter and for more information about the above events please drop Peter Edwards an email edwardsquash@msn.com

YPL match report Chapel A v Abbeydale 2 away

2nd November 2016 Read More  

Chapel A v Barnsley Match Report

CHAPEL A beat BARNSLEY 4-1   No5s.  Niall MacKinnon v Josh Greaves Niall had been away recently so was worried about being ra...
Read More