Simon Parke, Chapel A new racketball champion

16th Jun 2014

Racketball Club Champions 2014
Winner followed by  Runner Up

  • Grade A Simon Parke, Dominic Hamilton


  • Grade B Jon Round, Claire Walker


  • Grade C Joe Jeynes Paula Arrowsmith


  • Grade C Plate Matthew Thompson,Dean Taylor


  • Grade D Rudi Chavez Peter Morgan


  • Over 45s Peter Edwards Ian Cawthorne


  • Over 55s Dave Lines Mick Brook


  • Over 65s John Alderson Ian Coulson

Winner followed by Runner Up


  • Ladies A Carrie Ramsey Paula Arrowsmith


  • Ladies B Laura Morris Sarah Irwin


  • Ladies C Jayne Dixon Jenny Sleight


  • Ladies D Audrey Coulson Sally Merchant

Chapel A Welcomes New Head Coach – Will Brannan

As most members will know, we have been in the process of reviewing the tennis offer at the club and specifically the role of the Head Coach...
Read More  

Chapel A wins the National Club Racketball Championships 2014 title

Chapel A have been crowned as the national club racketball champions at this year's event hosted at the Nottingham Squash Rackets Club. The ...
Read More