Racketball Champs

11th Feb 2015

Winners of Annual Handicap Racketball Championships:


Laura Morris Winner   Joe Cybaniak Runner Up


Plate – James Tomlinson Winner   Dave Lines Runner up


After losing out in the final last year Laura made amends by comfortably beating Joe in 3 games.  At -24 to Laura’s +8  Joe had his work cut out after a 5 games semi-final marathon on Saturday evening.  Laura is a much better player this year and her fitness (from running and walking the dog) and focussed determination also helped to out play her opponent

Play the Pro – February 16th

Play the Pro event took place at the club today with professionals Eddie Charlton, Emma Beddows,  Shaun le Roux and Joel Hinds. Sixteen ...
Read More  

New Floodlights installed – best in the country!

The new floodlights have  now been installed at the club and provide a significant improvement to the playing conditions. Our thanks to ...
Read More