Racketball Championships

09th Jun 2015

Dom Hamilton regains the racketball championship title from Simon Parke, with a win over Declan Christie. Full results shown below.


Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up
Over 55s Finals Mick Brook Paula Arrowsmith Over 55s Plate Louis McLeod Phil Hopps
Over 45s Scott Wilson Mick Brook
Grade D Final Anna Hamilton Jayne Dixon D Grade Plate Christian Kaiser Juliana Caines
Grade C Final Dean Taylor David Barnfield C Plate Final David Jones Bally Notay
Grade B Final Jon Round Simon Studholme
Ladies Final Paula Arrowsmith Laura Morris Ladies Plate Juliana Caines Audrey Coulson
Grade A Final Dom Hamilton Declan Christie


Trevor’s bench

A big thank you to Geraldine Nuttall who has gifted a bench in Trevor's memory to the club. Pictured here are Andrew Batcup, Robin Barlow...
Read More  

Ridings Cup

Rahul Rajgopal and Mei Whattam, part of the winning team who secured the Ridings Cup. Other players were Beth Irwin-Jones, Ben Coupe and ...
Read More