Dom Hamilton winner of the 2015 Grand Prix

08th Sep 2015

The Final Standings – full results
A Grade
1. Dominic Hamilton
2. Ross Williamson
3. Michael Graham
4. Declan Christie
5. Ben Merchant
6. Chris Garner
7. Phil Davis
8. Ben Rickerby (Injured)
B Grade
   1. John Riley

2. Ian Hogg
3. Julian Gorton
4. David Lines
5. Randolph Victor
6. Andy Hall
7. Tim Manuel
8. Paula Arrowsmith
C Grade
 1. Arvinder Dahele

2. John Kay
3. David Hogg
4. Steve Ingleson
5. Jeremy Cox
6. Mark Hollander
7. Rosie Connell
8. Rob Sharman (Injured)
D Grade
1. Sarah Wood
2. Gary Embleton
3. Vikki Brownridge
4. Elliot Hollander
For more pictures click here

Yorkshire Championships – Chapel A’s Gabriella Mawson is U19 winner

Gabriella Mawson was playing in a higher age group, she is still only 16 years of age but she still managed to win the Under 19 title by onl...
Read More  

Ross Williamson – Plate Champion

Ross Williamson, A Plate Racketball Champion 2015

It is with great regret that Ross was not given the recognition and credit he de...
Read More