Chapel Allerton Tennis Awards. Winners and Photos from the night

27th Nov 2015

The annual Chapel Allerton tennis awards took place on Sunday 15th of November. Photos from the night are available here please use the password Awards15


Congratulations to everyone who won an award this year.


Player of the Year – Matt Tottey

Bill Bailey – Rohan Johar

Junior – James Cai

Mini – Jack Ellis

Newcomer – Danny Alfelua

Veteran – Brian Sampford & Trevor Stent

Club Play – Brett Pardoe

SIC – Jonny Hughes

Female Team Player – Rosie Clarke

Male Team Player – Matt Tottey & Jonny Hughes

Team – Leeds League Ladies A Team (Kasia Hiorns)

Most Improved – Zowie Davey & Phil Stanyon

Trojan Horse – Dom Hamilton

Merit Award for Services to Tennis – Ian Sher & Jo Wright


A great night was had by all. Thanks to Christian, Will and the committee for organising.

Top class Racketball at Chapel A on Saturday 5th December

Please come down and support the Yorkshire County Team in the first stage of the Inter County Championships 2015 - 16   ...
Read More  

Job Vacancy- Part Time Receptionist

To work 2/3 shifts through the week and over the weekend (these will include evening and day time shifts.) Please ask at reception or e-m...
Read More